Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of St. John’s – Durbin Park

1 rating

Hours say open till 8pm, doors locked up at 7?0. Check in online and arrive to find name off the list. This location is below the rest.

5 rating

They do a great job and are very nice people.

5 rating

Great, fast service. Lizzy was a fantastic stylist

Rated 3.8 out of 5.0 based on 13 Client reviews

1
Max F. | September 8, 2021 Google

" Hours say open till 8pm, doors locked up at 7?0. Check in online and arrive to find name off the li"

5
Frank C. | July 23, 2021 Google

" They do a great job and are very nice people."

5
Alex F. | June 22, 2021 Google

" Great, fast service. Lizzy was a fantastic stylist"

1
Eduardo R. | May 19, 2021 Google

" Horrible we Checked online and we arrived on time in the lady decided to take somebody else even wh"

1
Justin D. | May 19, 2021 Google

" Arrived at 6?0 today. Doors locked and there are two people in there. Didn?t want to let me in beca"

5
Angelica C. | May 10, 2021 Google

" Great service."

1
Geoff S. | May 5, 2021 Google

" If I could give 0 stars I would. Rude staff. Worst experience I have ever had in over 15 years of c"

5
Jerald S. | April 28, 2021 Google

" Excellent service!"

5
William H. | April 28, 2021 Google

" Busy but good place for a haircut. Staff were very friendly, yet professional"

5
Phil H. | March 24, 2021 Google

" Elizabeth H. was awesome !!"